4C/2. Jg.

SCHULARBEIT - Wednesday, May 30 - 1 hour - Lehrstoff: https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/05/4c-lehrstoff-for-sa-wednesday-may-30.html

Preparation for Wednesday, May 16 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/05/4c-homework-for-wednesday-may-16.html

Preparation for Monday, May 14 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/05/4c-homework-for-monday-may-14.html

Preparation For Wednesday, April 18 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/04/preparation-for-wednesday-april-18.html

In Class, Monday, April 16 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/04/4c-in-class-monday-april-16.html

Preparation for THURSDAY, April 12 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/04/4c-preparation-for-thursday-april-12.html

FIRST ACTIVITY JOURNAL DUE WEDNESDAY, MARCH 14 -https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/02/4c-first-activity-journal-entry.html

Preparation for Wednesday, March 14:  https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/03/4c-preparation-for-wednesday-march-14.html

Preparation for Monday, March 12 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/03/4c-preparation-for-monday-march-12.html (BRING YOUR ACTIVITY JOURNAL TO CLASS!)

Preparation for Wednesday, March 7 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/03/4c-preparation-for-wednesday-march-7.html

Preparation for Monday, March 5 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/02/4c-preparation-for-monday-march-5.html

Preparation for Wednesday, February 28 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/02/4c-preparation-for-wednesday-february-28.html

Preparation for Wednesday, January 24 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/01/3c-preparation-for-wednesday-january-24.html
Preparation for Wednesday, January 17
https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/01/3c-preparation-for-wednesday-january-17.html
Homework for Monday, January 15 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/01/3c-homework-for-monday-january-15.html
Schularbeit, Monday, December 4 - 1 hour - Stoff here: https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/11/3c-lehrstoff-for-schularbeit-monday.html
Homework for Monday, December 11 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/12/3c-flipping-classroom.html
Homework for Monday, November 27 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/11/3c-homework-for-monday-november-27.html
Homework for Monday, November 20 - WIEDERHOLUNG VERB REVISION: https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/11/3c-homework-for-monday
november-20.html
Homework for Thursday, November 16 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/11/3c-homework-for-thursday-november-16.html
Homework for Monday, November 13 - VERB REVISION! - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/11/3c-homework-for-monday-november-13.html
Homework for Wednesday, November 8 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/11/3c-homework-for-wednesday-november-8.html
Homework for Monday, November 6 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/11/3c-homework-for-monday-november-6.html
Homework for Monday, October 30 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/10/3c-homework-for-monday-october-30.html
Homework for Friday, October 27 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/10/3c-homework-for-friday-october-27.html
Homework for Monday, October 23 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/10/3c-homework-for-monday-october-23.html
Homework for Friday, October 20 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/10/3c-homework-for-friday-october-20.html
Homework for Monday, October 16 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/10/3c-homework-for-monday-october-16.html
Homework for Monday, October 9 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/10/3c-homework-for-monday-october-9.html
Homework for Friday, October 6 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/09/3c-homework-for-friday-october-6.html
Homework for Friday, September 29 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/09/3c-homework-for-friday-september-29.html
Homework for Friday, September 22- https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/09/3c-homework-for-friday-september-22.html
Homework for Monday, September 18 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/09/3c-homework-for-monday-september-18.html
Homework for Friday, September 15 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/09/3c-homework-for-friday-september-15.html
Homework for Thursday, September 14 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/09/3c-homework-for-thursday-september-14.html

1C - Academic Year 2016 - 2017
SCHULARBEIT - 1 hour - Lehrstoff http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/05/1c-lehrstoff-for-schularbeit-may-9.html Group B:  Tuesday, May 9; Group A;  Wednesday, May 10
Homework for the week of May 2 -  http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/04/1c-homework-for-week-of-may-2.html
Homework for Week of April 3 -  http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/03/1c-homework-for-week-of-april-3.html
Honework for Week of March 20 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/03/1c-homework-for-week-of-march-20.html
Homework for Week of March 14 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/03/1c-homework-for-tuesday-march-14.html
Homework for the Week of March 6 -  http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/02/1c-homework-for-week-of-march-6.html
Homework for Week of February 5 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/02/1c-homework-for-week-february-6.html
Homework for the Week of January 30 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/01/1c-homework-for-week-of-january-30.html
Homework for week of January 16 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/01/1c-homework-for-tuesday-january-17.html
Homework for week of December 12 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/12/1c-homework-for-week-of-december-12.html
SCHULARBEIT, GROUP B:  Tuesday, November 29 - 1 hour  SCHULARBEIT, GROUP A:  Wednesday, November 30 - 1 hour 
LEHRSTOFF (GROUP A und GROUP B):  Unit 0, Do You Remember? 1, Unit 1, Unit 2 (Focus on Modern Technology 1): -  http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/11/1c-lehrstoff-fur-die-schularbeit-group.html
Homework for week of November 21 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/11/1c-homework-for-tuesday-november-22.html
Homework for week of November 14 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/11/1c-homework-for-week-of-november-14.html
Homework for November 9 (Group A) - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/1c-homework-for-november-9.html
Homework for November 8 (Group B) - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/1c-group-b-homework-for-november-8.html
Homework for October 25 (Group B) - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/1c-homework-for-week-of-october-24.html
Homework for Week of October 17 (Group A & B) -  http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/1c-homework-for-week-of-october-17.html
Homework for Week of October 10 (Group A & B) - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/1c-homework-for-week-of-october-10.html
AOC Check - http://aoc.cebs.at/student/student.php
Homework for Week of October 3 - Group A, Wednesday, October 5 http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/1c-homework-for-wednesday-october-5.html
Group B, Tuesday, October 4  http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/09/1c-group-b-hw-for-tuesday-october-4.html
Homework for the week of September 26: Group B, Tuesday, September 27  http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/09/1c-group-b-homework-for-tuesday.htmlGroup A, Thursday, September 29 http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/09/1c-group-hw-for-thursday-september-29.html
Homework for Tuesday, September 20 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/09/1c-what-you-need-for-english-lessons.html


4 comments:

  1. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2675599/Even-kid-good-ideas-Meet-12-year-old-genius-invention-help-save-babies-dying-hot-cars.html
    The link about inventions
    Max Polzer

    ReplyDelete
  2. There is the link from a cool new Gadget
    https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/volterman-world-s-most-powerful-smart-wallet--4#/
    Manuel Schwab

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Very cool! I think I want one! Thanks!

      Delete

Please be respectful with your contribution. And if you wouldn't want your grandmother to read it, think twice about posting your comment here!

4C - Homework for Wednesday, May 16

So... let's do this: 1) EVERYONE should do the homework from Monday ( http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2018/05/4c-homework-for-...