7C/4. Jg.

TENTATIVE SCHULARBEIT DATE:  Friday, December 1, 7:45-9:25 am

Homework for Friday, October 27 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/10/7c-homework-for-friday-october-27.html

Homework for Friday, October 20 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/10/7c-homework-for-friday-october-20.html

Homework for Friday, October 13 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/10/7c-homework-for-friday-october-13.html

Homework for Monday, October 9 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/10/7c-homework-for-monday-october-9.html

Homework for Friday, October 6 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/10/7c-homework-for-friday-october-6.html

Homework for Monay, October 2 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/09/7c-homework-for-monday-october-2.html

Homework for Friday, September 29 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/09/7c-homework-for-friday-september-29.html

Homework for Friday, September 22 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/09/4c-homework-for-friday-september-22.html

Homework for Monday, September 18 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/09/7c-homework-for-monday-september-18.html

Homework for Friday, September 15 - https://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/09/4c-homework-for-friday-september-15_14.html

3C - Academic Year 2016 - 2017 
SCHULARBEIT - 2 hours - Tuesday, May 23 - Lehrstoff TBA
Homework for week of May 15 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/05/3c-homework-for-tuesday-may-16.html
Homework for week of May 8 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/05/3c-plan-for-week-of-may-8.html
Homework for Thursday, March 30 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/03/3c-homework-for-thursday-march-30.html
Homework for Tuesday, March 21 (same assignment as Thursday, March 16) - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/03/5c-in-class-march-9.html
Homework for Week of March 13 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/03/5c-in-class-march-9.html
Homework for Week of March 6 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/02/3c-homework-for-tuesday-march-7.html
Homework for Thursday, January 26 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/01/3c-homework-for-thursday-january-26.html
Homework for Tuesday, January 17 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/01/3c-homework-for-tuesday-january-17.html
SCHULARBEIT, Tuesday, December 13 * 1 hour * Lehrstoff here: http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/12/3c-lehrstoff-for-sa-tuesday-december-13.html 
Homework for Thursday, January 12 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2017/01/3c-homework-for-thursday-january-12.html
Homework for Thursday December 6 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/12/3c-homework-for-tuesday-december-6.html
Homework for Thursday, December 1 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/11/3c-homework-for-thursday-december-1.html
Homework for Thursday, November 17 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/11/3c-homework-for-thursday-november-17.html
Homework for Tuesday, November 15 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/11/3c-homework-for-tuesday-november-15.html
VERB REVISION: THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 10 (all tenses, active and passive) Here's a link where you can start your review:-   https://www.ego4u.com/en/cram-up/grammar
Homework for Tuesday, November 8  - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/11/3c-homework-for-tuesday-november-8.html
Homework for Thursday, November 3 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/3c-homework-for-thursday-november-3.html
Homework for Thursday, October 27 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/3c-homework-for-thursday-october-27.html
Homework for Thursday, October 20 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/3c-homework-for-thursday-october-20.html
HOMEWORK FOR TUESDAY, OCTOBER 18 - At least one more entry in your English Activity Journal
Homework for Thursday, October 13 -  http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/3c-homework-for-thursday-october-13.html
Homework for Tuesday, October 11 - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/3c-homework-for-tuesday-october-11.html
Homework for Thursday, October 6 (Updated October 3) - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/3c-homework-for-thursday-october-6.html
Homework for the week of September 26: - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/09/3c-homework-for-week-after-sportwoche.html


2 C ACADEMIC YEAR 2015/2016
SCHULARBEIT, THURSDAY, MAY 19 --- Stoff:  Units 1, 2, 3 of Focus on Modern Technology - Lehrstoff; http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/05/2c-lehrstoff-for-schularbeit-thursday.html
LEHRSTOFF FOR MAY 19 SCHULARBEIT -http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/05/2c-lehrstoff-for-schularbeit-thursday.html
HOMEWORK FOR MAY 12 http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/04/2c-homework-for-thursday-may-12.html
HOMEWORK FOR APRIL 28 http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/04/2c-homework-for-thursday-april-28.html
HOMEWORK FOR APRIL 21 http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/04/2c-homework-for-thursday-april-14_14.html
HOMEWORK FOR APRIL 14  http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/04/2c-homework-for-thursday-april-14.html
IN CLASS -THURSDAY, MARCH 17 http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/03/2c-in-class-thursday-march-18.html
HOMEWORK FOR MARCH 17 http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/03/2c-homework-for-thursday-march-17.html
HOMEWORK FOR THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 11 - PRESENTATIONS http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/02/2c-3c-homework-for-thursday-february-11.html
HOMEWORK FOR THURSDAY, JANUARY 28 http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/01/2c-homework-for-thursday-january-28.html
HOMEWORK FOR THURSDAY, JANUARY 21 http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2016/01/2c-homework-for-thursday-january-21.html
****WIEDERHOLUNGSSCHULARBEIT - THURSDAY. JANUARY 14 ***
 SCHULARBEIT - THURSDAY, DECEMBER 10 - Lehrstoff can be found here: http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2015/11/2c-lehrstoff-schularbeit-thursday.html ***

1C ACADEMIC YEAR 2014/2015
!! SCHULARBEIT 1C - MONDAY, APRIL 27 - LEHRSTOFF CHAPTER 3-4, BASEBALL, TENSES (esp. PRESENT PERFECT, FUTURE!!), EMAIL, LETTER, SUMMARY
EXTRA POINTS - HELP OUT AN AMERICAN HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT - http://ennsvalleyenglish.blogspot.co.at/2015/04/help-out-american-high-school-student.html
LINKS FOR WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 15